281.540.8982         Interchangeable Technology Specialist - Supplying Texas & The World
  • Drawworks Repacement Parts
  • Air Friction Catheads & Replacement Parts
  • Air Actuated Clutches, Brakes & Drums
  • Drum-Type Constricting Clutches
  • Brakes Bands & Rims
  • 36C / 42B Clutches
  • Triplex Gear End Replacement Parts
  • Triplex Fluid End Replacement Parts
  • Triplex Piston Rods
  • Piston Rod Clamps
  • Crosshead Extension Rods
  • Suction Line Dampeners
  • Liner Wear Plates
  • Discharged Strainer Assemblies
  • Pulsation Dampeners
  • Fluid End Modules
  • Rotary Swivel Replacement Parts
  • Forged Swivel Stems
  • Global Kelly Valves & Parts
Russell Oilfield Equipment Company

William Russell
Vice-President
wrussell@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Cell: 281-723-8715

David D. Russell
President
International Sales Manager
drussell@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Cell: 281-723-8687

Karen Russell
Credit Manager
krussell@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Cell: 832-444-2635

Lori Lacey
Quotations
quotes@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Fax: 281-540-8967

Kevin Russell
Inside Sales Manager
kevinrussell@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Cell: 281-723-8704

Blake Jackson
Sales Rep/Special Proj Mgr
bjackson@russelloilfield.com 
Ph: 281-540-8982
Fax: 281-540-8967

Jason Rousseau
Sales Support
jrousseau@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Cell: 281-723-8701

Jeremy Hill
Inside Sales/Special Proj Mgr
jhill@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Cell: 281-222-7030

David Butcher
Production Manager
dbutcher@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Cell: 281-723-8707

Ralph Spence
Area Sales Representative
r.spence@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Cell: 281-731-8037

Mark Upchurch
Area Sales Representative
mark.upchurch@russelloilfield.com 
Ph: 281-540-8982
Cell: 281-832-9587

Holly Jackson
Office Manager
reception@russelloilfield.com
Ph: 281-540-8982
Fax: 281-540-8967

Russell Oilfield Equipment Company